Our Band:

Our History:

  • 2018

    In 2018 line up of Embrional band has changed. Embrional band left bass player Michal, drummer Daniel and guitarist Tomek. To Embronal band join Darek Mlody drums, Armagog bass guitar and T.N. guitar. The band in the new line-up plays a lot of concerts in Poland and abroad parallel composes the material for the latest album EVIL DEAD, which decides to issue our self! The premiere of the album will take place on 10/01/2019.
  • 2017

    The new material will be a collection of compositions kept in sprouting style team, but will appear in it a lot of fresh arrangement, emotions and ideas, often deviating from the classics. The new album will be the next chapter for the joint development and find their own style and interpretation of art. The team is ready to jump The Devil Inside and dignity expand it next release ...
  • 2016

    he band was invited and took part in the twenty-first edition of the Brutal Assault festival in the Czech Republic. In September 2016 the band left the guitarist Rychu "Vermin" Sosnowski and his place is taken by Tomasz Ziarko. Embrional currently working on a successor to The Devil Inside, and the planned date of registration of the material in the studio this June 2017.
  • 2015

    The Devil Inside is issued in four versions carrier (CD edition Limit, LP, CD, Tape) by 4 independent labels (Old Temple rec., Hellthrasher prod., Third Eye and Temple ov War Time prod.). That album became a breakthrough in the work of the team, and audible awareness and uncompromising musical genre is appreciated by listeners from all over the world. 2015 is also the team Embrional personnel changes. As a permanent bassist Michal takes Soulbleed plots a permanent drummer Daniel Rutkowski.
  • 2013

    In the second half of 2013 the band entered the studio (Sound Studio Devision Warsaw) and recording material for the new album The Devil Inside the supervision of sound engineer Malta Arek Malczewski (known for co-production Behemoth, Decapitated, Vesania). Work on the material lasts until mid-2014 in which the finished material is first sent out in order to find a publisher.
  • 2012

    The band recorded their first full album Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviours, which is officially released by said Old Temple Rec. The album collects a lot of very positive reviews from all over the world. In addition, the team gains experience live alongside m. In. Cannibal Corpse, Sinister, Impaled Nazarene, Nominion, Azarath and many others, and in 2013 was invited to participate in the second Polish edition of Metalfest Open Air Festival in Jaworzno.
  • 2010-2012

    The turning point in the activities of the team became the year 2010, in which all members of the team decided on a professional musical education.
  • 2008

    In 2008 the Old Temple label and Embrional signed a contract to officially publish the demo “Cups of Evil”. What is more, at the same time “Annihilation” demo comes out together with a split Embrional & Empheris ”The Spectrum of Metal Madness”, both by Old Temple.
  • 2007

    In the period 2006-2007 Embrional begins to play a lot of concerts in the country and preparing material for the next demo Annihilation.
  • 2005

    In 2005 the squad gets stable and Embrional are Marcin – guitar, vocals, Kamil - drums, Rychu – guitar and Michał Armagog – bass, guitar. This results in recording and then issuing the first demo” Cups of Evil”.
  • 2003

Foundation of Embrional

Our Galleries


Embrional Live:

Contact US!